for a better future.

«Jesus loves blogrockinbeats.»

Tuesday, 25 December 2007


nice 12
...once more
hard to find &
released in '97 on
mci entertainment records
a-side tops the b-one by a hair in my oppinion
for more info check

merry xmas to yall

blog'rockin stuff

Tuesday, 18 December 2007


Title [Hustle On The Side ]
Artist [Mood ]
Label [Mood ] Genre [Hip-Hop ]
Quality/Size [44,1 @VBR 24,3 MB] Ripped [12-07-2007 ]
Grabbed from [Vinyl ] Enc [Lame 3.97 ]
Website [n/a ]

Track Time Title

01 05:27 Hustle On The Side
02 03:32 Transmoreify
03 09:08 Sacred
03 18:07 min

Release Notes:

First single from the MOOD Crew
MOOD are Donte, Jahson and Main Flow
Guest appearance by Talib Kweli
Production by Tru-Lee
Standout track is hands down "Hustle on the Side"

Enjoy this one!!!

Monday, 17 December 2007


Label................: Atic
Genre................: Hip-Hop/Breakbeat
StoreDate............: 00-00-2007
Source...............: CDDA
Size.................: 23,6 MB
Total Playing Time...: 19:35

Release Notes:

Aim release 'Birchwood', the last track on the acclaimed album
Flight 602. However, there's also 3 brand new and exclusive
tracks that are vintage Aim. 'Corliss Avenue North' is a heavy
percussive, saxophone sampling nodder, brilliant stuff.
'Before' features QNC for a wicked big sounding 'Cold Water
Music' style nugget. There's also Gripper's wicked remix of
'Northwest' just for a treat!


01. Birchwood 04:45
02. Corliss Avenue North 04:47
03. Before...Feat. QNC 05:45
04. Northwest Feat. Niko (Gripper Remix) 04:18


Sunday, 16 December 2007


one more hard to find 12inch from way back then...
njoy it


Wednesday, 12 December 2007


dope 12inch by london based producer skitz released on the label ronin records
no skits
just good music


A1 Fingerprints Of The Gods
A2 Fingerprints Inst.
B1 Intro
B2 Min'out
B3 A Time of Chaos

Monday, 10 December 2007


Exclusive tour CD for 2007. All new Madlib remixes, plus one track not on the original CD

dope one
support the artists & buy it


Sunday, 9 December 2007



1.Raw Dawg
2.Raw Dawg (Instrumental)
3.Raw Dawg (Acapella)
4.Raw Dawg (Remix)
5.The Storm (Remix)

another rare & dope 12inch from golden era comin' in good quality
i prefer both sides heh
no crew rip but who not



Produced almost entirely by Sm0ke of 0ldominion.
Not much good stuff lately so i thought i share this one with you.
Wonder why there still aint a crew rip out.
So here it is but only in low bitrate (112)
Check it out or wait for crew rip or even better
just buy it ! (but be fast its limited)


Wednesday, 5 December 2007


Title [Contaminate ]
Artist [Diemen X ]
Label [Groove-A-Lot Recs ] Genre [Hip-Hop ]
Quality/Size [44,1 @VBR 36,0 MB] Ripped [12-02-2007 ]
Grabbed from [Vinyl ] Enc [Lame 3.97 ]
Website [n/a ]

Track Time Title

01 03:29 Contaminate (Radio)
02 03:51 Contaminate (Dirty)
03 03:47 Contaminate (Instrumental)
04 03:00 Contaminate (Accapella)
05 02:51 Chosen Are Few (Dirty)
06 02:39 Chosen Are Few (Instrumental)
07 02:46 Chosen Are Few (Accapella)
08 03:50 Ninty Sixness
08 26:13 min

Release Notes:

"Contaminate" produced by Me-Shack
"Chosen Are Few" produced by Madlock
"Ninty Sixness" produces by Born Swiff, member of Da Grass

dope 12inch
"Ninty Sixness" is one of my faves in general

Tuesday, 4 December 2007


# t r a c k n a m e t i m e

01- drink on (dirty) [03:37]
02- drink on (instrumental) [03:36]
03- uptown vandel (dirty) [04:57]

17,2 m e g s t o t a l [12:10]

nice vinyl
with a better b side for my taste


Sunday, 2 December 2007


01. Muddy Treble Clef 02:25
02. Throw Your Nickels Up 04:06
03. Tower of Babylon feat Kabir 03:19
04. We Can Roll feat Noni Kai 04:04
05. Check Dos 02:01
06. Dodgey Bullets 03:38
07. Burn Down the Stable 02:23
08. Sun Don't Chill 03:12
09. Nemesis feat Elemental Zazen 03:24
10. Samba Tryst 03:52
11. Missin You 03:04
12. Promises (Remix) 03:35
13. Love to Give feat Afro DZ ak 05:13
14. Belly of the Beast 03:27
Boston Hip-Hop like y-society + (vls)
Dope again

01 Ain't Cheap 3:36
02 Mos' 3:46
03 Whose Streets? 2:57
04 Requiemz 4:09
05 Westside Connects ft. Broke MC 2:58
06 Clackers 3:56